Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Event Calendar

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
HS/MS Choir Dress Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Football Player/Parent Meeting
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 29
HS/MS Choir Concert
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
NHS Meeting, A203
-
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Art Club Silent Auction
-
Senior Awards
-
Thu, Jun 6
Middle School Sports Awards Night
-
Auditorium
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Board Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
8th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Auditorium
Fri, Jun 14
HS Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30